DASH Staff

DASH is made up of a group of very dedicated staff members. Our team includes individuals from diverse backgrounds- ranging from Health and Nutritional Science, Public Health, Nursing, Human Resources, Youth Engagement, and Education. We are all passionate about the work that we do at DASH, and work collaboratively in our open concept office. There is never a dull moment in our office. We welcome visitors to stop by anytime to learn more about what we do, and to meet our amazing team!


Executive Director – Faye Willick, B.Ed, MBA 604-365-3852 fwillick@dashbc.ca

Healthy Schools BC Team

Program and Community Support Lead – Sonia Ali sali@dashbc.ca

Action Schools! BC Team

Program Manager – Haley Barton hbarton@dashbc.ca
Lead Food Literacy Mentor – Caroline Klemens, RD cklemens@dashbc.ca
Lead Physical Literacy Mentor – Ian Craigon
Lead Regional Development Coordinator – Mike Phillips mphillips@dashbc.ca
Food Literacy Mentor – Carmen Gorlick, RD cgorlick@dashbc.ca
Food Literacy Mentor – Amanda Ellis, RD aellis@dashbc.ca
Food Literacy Mentor – Natalie Ma, RD nma@dashbc.ca
Food Literacy Mentor & Regional Development Coordinator – Julia Hunter, RD jhunter@dashbc.ca
Regional Development Coordinator – Alison Funk afunk@dashbc.ca
Regional Development Coordinator – Sabera Dewji sdewji@dashbc.ca
Regional Development Coordinator – Lorna Ramsay lramsay@dashbc.ca
Regional Development Coordinator (Intern) – Amanda Padula apadula@dashbc.ca